AB BUILDERS GROUP LIMITED

奧邦建築集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1615)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of AB Builders Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Lao Chio Seng (Chairman)

Ms. Lao Chao U

Ms. Lao Ka U

Mr. Cheang Iek Wai

Mr. Ip Kin Wa

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Chu Yat Pang Terry

Mr. Law Wang Chak Waltery

Mr. Choy Wai Shek, Raymond, MH, JP

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Lao Chao U		M	
Cheang Iek Wai			M
Chu Yat Pang Terry	M	С	
Law Wang Chak Waltery	С		M
Choy Wai Shek,		M	
Raymond, MH, JP	M	M	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 6 September 2018